Picked up the hoodies today, and they look fantastic.

Thank you so much for putting up with all my emails and answering all my questions throughout the process.

If they get to go again next year, we will definitely be back.
— Pukehohe High School Rowing I Maadi Cup 2017 - March 2017
Thank you so much for your help in designing me my travel garments to the boxing champs in China. Honestly I am very impressed with your service and creativity.
— Rangi Hetet, January 2017
The club loves the hoodie. They are very impressed with the thickness and warmth of the hoodies. They absolutely love the design and I get asked from people outside the club where we received them as they are so different from anything on the market here in Blenheim. Everyone who has bought one has said that they are very happy with the value for money proposition. The gymnasts love them, and they add a modern addition to our tracksuit. When travelling to a competition we look very smart. The only problem is getting them off the kids to wash them!

Great communication, quick responses to all e mails. The hoodies were delivered on time - and thank you for accommodating the extra hoodie that we ordered a bit late. In fact, I was pleasantly surprised that you could do such a large order so fast!

The brilliance was the fact I didn’t have to deal with money at the club. There are so many classes throughout the week that an order of this scale would normally be a nightmare to coordinate. Having parents pay directly to you was our selling point.
— Heather Bowers, Parent/Coach/Comittee Member | Blenheim Gymnastics Club - 6th July 2015
 
 
 
We have received our hoodies and I am just writing to say how pleased we are with how they have turned out. The design process was great and it was so easy not having to worry about collecting payments from everyone!

Thanks again, and I will be recommending you in the future.
— Alice Perniskie, Student | St Peter's College - 21st July 2015
 
 
 
We were highly impressed with the efficiency of NZ Hoodie Co, as they took all the hassle away from us in terms of collecting sizes and payments. For a large group like ours, we couldn’t recommend them enough, and we will certainly be using them again in the future.
— Hayden Gray, Residential Life Coordinator | Katharine Jermyn Hall - 4th December 2015
 
 
 
The team at NZ Hoodie Co recently supplied our swimming club with customised hoodies and trackies and we were delighted! The clothes are high quality, the design is very striking and best of all our swimmers are very proud to wear the gear at swim meets, for training and even casually. One swimmer was even spotted wearing hers to school on mufti day.

We were very impressed with the excellent communication and service - nothing was too much trouble. And our order was delivered on time.

The online shop was absolutely brilliant! Anyone involved in a sports club knows how much work can be involved in taking clothing orders and dealing with payments. This time we didn’t have to do a thing except promote the online shop - the product sold itself and NZ Hoodie Co took care of the rest.

We have already have enquiries from our swimmers about ordering additional gear and when the time comes we will be very happy to use NZ Hoodie Co again.
— Kathy Daldorf, Club Committee Member & Parent | Blenheim Swimming Club - 9th September 2015
 
 
 
NZ Hoodie Co. recently supplied our University Hall floor group with t-shirts, and we are all extremely pleased with their helpfulness, speed of delivery, and quality of garment. NZ Hoodie Co’s ordering process (in particular their use of an online shop through which our group could order) made the entire ordering process easy during a stressful end-of-year period. NZ Hoodie Co. were very helpful and happy to answer any questions we had in regards to the order. Furthermore, our order was delivered very quickly, so students could collect their t-shirts before they went home. Overall, NZ Hoodie Co. delivered extremely high quality service throughout the entire ordering process, and I have no reservations about recommending them to anyone looking for group apparel.
— Nathan McLeay, Resident | University Hall (Auckland) - 4th December 2015
 
 
 
All round awesome experience!
Everyone loved the super comfy and stylish rugby jerseys!
Super easy and efficient to work with, no time wasted and we got our jerseys so soon after we finished the designs!
I will definitely use these guys again they were brilliant!
— Jackson White, Student Executive Member | R&R Hall - 3rd December 2015
 
 
 
We are so happy that we found NZ Hoodie co! Alistair and his team have been incredibly professional, helped us with all our design requests and queries, and provided high quality garments for our leavers hoodies. The turnaround time was so quick, I was blown away with the efficiency and it was great that the transactions were managed for us so we didn’t have to collect payment from everyone. We will definitely be using them again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone!
— Jaimie Mouat, Residential Life Manager | Joan Stevens Hall - 3rd December 2015
 
 
 
On behalf of our year 13s of this year, I thank you and your crew for your services.
You guys have been real friendly and easy to communicate with since day one and we appreciate you for coming down to our school and dropping off the sample garments for us to try on.
The students who have purchased the hoodies have basically been living in it since they received it from the mail, they absolutely love the material of the hoodies, especially during the cold weathers.
There was great communication throughout the whole procedure and got quick replies to all our concerns and suggestions.
You provided a great online ordering system, as it really took off a lot of stress and it helped the students with their purchase since everyone had access to the website and could individually order the hoodies online from home.
I was extremely pleased and couldn’t believe how quick the hoodies came in and even though our placement of order was a bit overdue we thank you for giving us extra time.
I will definitely recommend you guys to our future head students for next year, along with those who are interested in getting customized garments that provide fast shipping and an affordable and fair price.
— Ghia Fabular, Head Girl | Melville High School - 3rd December 2015
 
 
 
Thank you so much for awesome hoodies, the girls just love them.

The hoodies are of a beautiful quality and lovely and soft and comfortable. The service was outstanding. Extremely quick and supportive responses to questions asked. Nothing was too much trouble.
The online service was awesome - so quick and easy for my girls to order what they wanted.
— Marcella Stunnell, Teacher | Rotorua Girls' High School - 6th December 2015
 
 
 
Everyone was really impressed with the quality of the garments and the detail of the printed design. They especially like how soft the material is inside the hoodie!

You always responded to my emails clearly, quickly, patiently and were very willing to help. This made the whole process (design, selecting garment options, setting up the web store, etc.) easy and stress-free.

The web-store system was simple and easy to use! You were very easy to deal with and I was highly satisfied with the end result.

All the best for your future hoodie orders... and thanks for being so patient with mine!
— Nick Finch, Student | UoA Mechatronics - 1st September 2015
 
 
 
NZ Hoodie Co provided us with awesome Quality hoodies, that are really soft and comfy. We were provided with very quick and efficient customer service. Always offered ideas and improvements. The online ordering system is brilliant and saves a lot of time. The garments were delivered before the estimated timeframe, which was a bonus. I already have recommended your services to others and would be happy to do business with NZ Hoodie Co in the future.
— Simon Horne, Residential Advisor | Miro Hall - 1st September 2015
 
 
 
Everybody within the club loved all the garments we had available, people who are not even in the club have been making comments on how awesome the gear is and wondering if they can get their hands on them.

The customer service was excellent, great communication back and forth especially with fast replies so we could get our order underway. Was also great to have so many sample sizes sent to us since we were ordering unisex products.

The online ordering system is definitely one of the best things you offer to organisations, it is tough having money come in and out of the club bank accounts so paying straight to you guys makes the whole process much easier from our end.

I was also amazed with how fast the garments came as we had such a huge order, very impressive! I would definitely recommend NZ Hoodie Co to other groups.
— Maddy Crawford, President of Club & Player | Otago Varsity Basketball - 7th Aug 2015
 
 
 
Great service. Convenient and easy to use especially the inclusion of nicknames which is what we liked.

Good quality garments delivered on time.

We will be using the online shop next season.
— Gary Pilsworth, Junior Convener | Old Boys' AFC - 1st September 2015
 
 
 
The students have been overwhelmingly positive. The main positive response I get about the garments is their quality, particularly how warm they are.

5 Stars for customer service. You guys kept in the perfect amount of contact. My wishes felt completely cared for as well as having all the creative control I wanted.

I think the web-store system is great and worked perfectly. It was very innovative and I can see you guys being the first of many in the industry to make this change so well done there. The gear was even delivered earlier than expected!!

I’ve already spread the good word about you guys to the other heads around hamilton. Overall I think it was a fantastic choice to go with you guys.
— Michael Hockey, Head Boy | Hillcrest High School - 27th July 2015
 
 
 
NZ Hoodie co have done a remarkable job for our hall at Massey University, all the residents are more than satisfied with the quality of the apparel and standard of service that they provided. The online ordering system was a very straightforward process and the hoodies arrived shortly after all the orders were placed. I was especially pleased to find that they were excellent at coming up with designs of good taste as i am clueless in that field and gave them little to work with. Overall we were very impressed with their professionalism and i would definitely use them again for similar events in the future, i would recommend this company to all sports teams, schools, halls of residence, clubs or any organisations who want exceptional hoodies with no hassle.
— Chase Lin, Student | McHardy Hall - 20th June 2015
 
 
 
Everyone really loves the leavers jumpers and especially the design!

I found that your customer service was great and always very quick to reply with details and information about the jumpers.
Overall our school is extremely happy with the service and outcome of the jumpers, they look amazing.
— Rose Fitzmaurice, Deputy Head Girl | Orewa College - 30th July 2015
 
 
 
We used AS colour clothing which was of a high quality. It washes well and keeps its shape. I have not had one complaint and considering it was a reasonable size order to a large group of people I think that is something to be very proud of. Your service was impeccable from the first contact I had with you right through to the end. You answered all my questions with a level of professionalism as to not make the customer feel ‘stupid’ with their questions! The garments were delivered earlier than originally agreed which was fantastic considering that we had a time pressure on you anyway. I’ve already recommended you to another group and I will not hesitate to use you again when the situation arises. 

P.S I don’t think any of the boys traded their t shirts or sweatshirts so I think that says it all!
— Alex Bedford, Parent | Hamilton Boys High School Rowing - 7th April 2015
 
 
 
On behalf of the Otago Samoan Students’ Association thank you very much for your services. We have received the uniforms and they look awesome. Everything is there. We will be sure to pass on NZ Hoodie’s services onto our 2016 team for uniforms. Thanks again for everything.
— Gwen, Club President | The OSSA - 25th September 2015
 
 
 
NZ Hoodie Co were awesome with our team and provided an excellent service. They were flexible in product design and provided many options for caps and beanies. They understood our needs and developed the beanie and cap designs to work with our vision. Their excellent suggestions and advice made it easy to select which beanies and caps to use and which designs would best appeal to our Snow Sports Club members. We were impressed with the high quality of both the beanies and caps developed. We will definitely work with them again.
— Melanie Lloyd, Club President | The OUSSC - 8th September 2015
 
 
 
Very friendly and great staff, good quality hoodies and delivered on time, highly recommend!!
— Tayla Crawford, Girls' 1st XI Football Captain | Hillcrest High School - 26th June 2015
 
 
 
So like overall, everyone in the year who ordered a hoodie was extremely satisfied with the hoodies they ordered through the online service you provided. So many thanks to you guys for making the payment transaction work very smoothly through the online store that you guys provided.

The quality of the print on the garments were all very well done in our opinion, they seem like they’re gonna last for quite a while which is a very good thing. The Tshirts looked amazing as to the ones who did buy one, were very pleased with the product.

The customer service that you guys provided was top notch!, you guys replied fast through emails and also communicated efficiently through phone call methods, which just overall made the communication very productively as you guys were able to fix up any request that needed to be done during the process.

We were all very pleased on how fast you guys sent the garments as we expected it to be longer, so five stars! for the delivery service.

On behalf of St Bernards College, id like to thank you, NZ Hoodie Co, for the service you provided as it was excellent in every possible way.
— Terence Jiang, Student | St. Bernard's College - 21st June 2015
 
 
 
NZ Hoodie Co were a great team to work with in terms of getting apparel, in particular leavers hoodies for St Paul’s Collegiate. They were able to customise a unique design we were after and the team were very flexible. The communication was exceptionable and deadlines were met. Production was very efficient and the delivery of the products ordered was completed within a couple of weeks.

I highly recommend NZ Hoodie Co to anyone who wants to purchase top quality NZ products as they will turn out just how you imagined!
— Jess Chanwai, Head Girl | St Paul's Collegiate School - 24th January 2015